Runway For Insects

in #photography6 years ago

Bugs and insects have their own landing runway, nature design it so they can land safely and easily.
After a short break, they are ready to take off to their destinations.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

pia.JPG

pib.JPG

pic.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

I am in love with this shot

I'm glad! Thanks. Cheers!

Very beautiful nature scene..🌿🌴🌲.excellent photography.🌺.I always follow you.Share the comments you like in each post..📪

. Thank you so much

excellent photo taking ... good day @pepe.maya

Thank you very much! :))

you are welcome buddy, and have a nice day

very nice dear

Thank you :))

One thing is certain, nature is not perfect, that's why it's beautiful!

One thing is certain,
Nature is not perfect, that's
Why it's beautiful!

                 - gamesandother


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

It looks good :) I like it :)

Hey... I hope you go and look my post... I give out some SBD :) I think you take part :)

Thank you, my friend for invited me :))
Good luck to you!

Thank you!!

A pretty airport!

Exactly! Thank you, Paul :)

Wonderful writing and the photo :) Greetings

I'm not the writer, just photographer. You're both, dear Margaret! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64