Rose - Queen of Flowers - The Meaning Of The Color Of Roses , Part 4

in #photography7 years ago

Flowers are capable of bringing a big smile to every face. It's a perfect gift for someone you love...

For me, red rose is the queen of flowers...

A red rose is an unmistakable expression of love

ruza b.JPG

A Lavender rose like its color conveys enchantment. It also expresses "love at first sight"

ruza c.JPG

A red rose is an unmistakable expression of love love

ruza d.JPG

While a yellow rose reminds us of the sun, an orange rose reminds us of a fiery blaze

ruza a.JPG

Red Roses can also be used to convey respect, admiration or devotion. A deep red rose can be used to convey heartfelt regret and sorrow

ruza g.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

beautiful photography with details....

Thank you :)

Exellent rose, I love them so much. My cute and smooth queen of delicacy. Great work my dear friend :-))) up

Thank you my dear Margaret! Glad you like it :)

I do like it my dear friend :-)))

For me it is too. Beautiful blossom :)

Thank you very much! :)

Varieties of Roses! So beautiful to see. Great shot dear

Thank you my dear! :)

the roses are the queens of flowers and if they have aroma the most beautiful gift there is
Happy day

You're right! Thank you

red flower is symbolizes the struggle, romantic, it is seen in roses

I agree! Thank you

Gorgeous flowers Maya. You have my vote. 👍🏼😀

Thank you my dear friend! Wish you a great day :)

@pepe.maya Wow, that is certainly so wonderful. I'm quite grateful for that! Find it irresistible. Resteemed.

Thank you very much! :)

Thank you very much for this beautiful selection of images dear [email protected], congratulations on the beautiful capture.
have a beautiful day

Thank you very much dear friend! Wish you a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50