Rose - Queen of Flowers - Compilation Of 5 Photos

in #photography7 years ago

Flowers are capable of bringing us such joy with their incredible colors, some of them have a unique shape, structure and vibrant color that makes them look so beautiful.
For me red rose is the queen of flowers

Have a wonderful day my friends...

red a.JPG

red roses a.JPG

red roses.JPG

red roses b.JPG

red roses d.JPG

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

great shots

Thanks for sharing this nice flowers
Wish you a sunny and happy weekend

I definitely like the third one the most!

Woowww...amazing :)

Thank you very much dear! Have a lovely day :)

Love these!

Thank you :)

Good Morning my Dear...beutiful roses..thank you

Thank you very much, wish you a wonderful day dear :)

Thank you.I wish you a nice day without stress

all are beautiful

Thank you :)

beautiful pictures resteem

Amazing your flower @pepe-maya I like this picture,

Regard from me @mr-one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37