Rose - Queen of Flowers - Compilation Of 4 Photos, Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

Flowers are capable of bringing us such joy with their pure beauty. It's always a pleasure being around them...
For me red rose is the queen of flowers

Have a wonderful day my friends...

ruza a.JPG

ruza d.JPG

ruza c.JPG

ruza b.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

that first picture is awesome - B & W & colour ;)

For me too! Thank you very much :)

Beautiful roses my dear! The first in selective color is my favorite:)

Mine too, thank you dear Leya! :)

Very beautiful! Camera angle and the photo itself

Ravishing beauty. Your photo's are awesome too. ;-)

Thank you very much :)

The red rose is definitely the Queen of all the flowers. Beautifully photographed Maya.

Very nice :-)

What beauty this is, Maya! Great job, my friend! :)

Thank you so much my friend! :)

Last picture is beautiful it shows full top of flower

Thank you for your comment

That is certainly true.Truly a very beautiful flowers roses and beautiful of flowers rose visible color red

Thank you very much :)

Beautiful rose!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54