Purple Flower Standing Alone

in #photography6 years ago

There are many flowers that come in shades of purple, so today I have one for you...
It's through natural beauty!
Have a wonderful day, my dear friends! :)
"Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead." Oscar Wilde

purple a.JPG

purple b.JPG

purple c.JPG

purple d.JPG
purple e.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful flower. Have you used prime lens to shoot it?

Thank you. Yes it's still my prime lens, (new lens come for few days :))

Beautiful shots Dear Maya. I know these lovely flowers, we have them too, but not this year yet...................all we have is freezing rain :(

Omg, freezing rain brrrr...
I'm sending you a big smile, hug, kiss and lots of sunlight :)
‍♀️
Thank you, my dear Lena

Thank you so much Sweetie, I really need it 🌸💖🌸

Lovely. Bodes well with the poem.

Thx. Which poem?!

Thank you, dear Andy! :)

Alone but not lonely :)

That' the point! :)

A lovely shade of purple!

Thank you, Paul :)

Wonderful purple. I like the background on the two last ones. I I guess those are stones :) ?

Yes, my dear! I was on the mountain a few days ago! Thank you very much :)

Hi wow that's are amazing... beautiful color.
Thanks

Thank you very much!

que bella, te sigo

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed!!@romyjaykar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30