Sort:  

Thank you for posting dear @pepe.maya.

Lovely photographs of the stages of the life of a sunflower.

Well done.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

Thank you very much dear @bleujay for your lovely comment!
Wish you a happy Sunday :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

its so lovely photos of sunflower.

wonderful photography and showing how they grown...

Wonderful pictures dear Maya:) Have a great sunday!

Thank you my dear! :)

Your pictures are simply amazing!

I love sunflowers. I used to see them a lot in Chicago where I grew up.

Now that I live in the desert, I don't see them anymore.

I hope your weekend is healthy and prosperous!

I look forward to seeing more of your outstsnding posts.

You are truly amazing!

☆☆☆☆☆ 😁👌

PS. You look lovely today!

(And smart too!)

Thank you so much! Now, you made my day with your magical words...
Have a wonderful Sunday dear Michael...
P.S. Today I look like a mess :)))

You're welcome!

You know, even messy you are still looking good.

I'll look forward to our next visit!

I'm almost finished with a painting.

I have been working on it for the past 7 dsys.

12 hours a day!

I'm excited and can't wait to share it.

When it's done.

😴😴😴😴😴

You really surprised me. Can not wait ...
You're an incredible friend...

You are an incredible friend to me also.

I am getting sleepy...

😴😴😴😴😴

I'll look forward to visiting with you soon.

I am going to dream about my next painting.

Have an awesome day!

Maybe we can visit again tomorrow!

🦈🦈🦈🦈💓🦈🦈🦈

PS. Keep Steeming!

🐋🐋🐋💓💗❤🦈🦈🦈

Thank you very much! :)

What an amazing depict of a sunflower life cycle!

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @pepe.maya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

looks awesome, !

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72