Prague - Golden City

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today I will show you a few photos from the golden city of Prague
Although this is not my first visit to Prague, I'm equally astonished each time I'm here...
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

praguea.JPG

Pragueb.JPG

Praguec.JPG

Pragued.JPG

Praguee.JPG

Praguef.JPG

Pragueg.JPG

Pragueh.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful place! Wonderful pictures, my dear, I'm glad you had a good time there.
Kisses

Thank you very much, my dear Leya. It was a fabulous journey with a lot of beautiful memories :)))

Cool old city ....and good name golden city :))
I'm very sure you get some good food also :))

It was a great experience, food is quite interesting, too. Thank you, my friend! :))

you are welcome :)

Thank you, Andy! :))

Beautiful old buildings. Good snap of bird in flight. :-)

Thank you very much!

Amazing photos. I have heard from many people how lovely the architecture is in Prague. It makes me wish that all architecture could have such soul and history.

Exactly! All that architecture have soul and history :)
Thank you for your comment :)

Wonderful capture and place

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! :)

Amazing! I love those old buildings!

Me too, thank you Paul :))

Nadam se da si uzivala u jednom od meni omiljenih gradova @pepe.maya, carobni Prag :)

O da, Prag je čaroban, svaki put me osvoji ponovo :)))

Wonderful to see Prague through your eyes and heart Maya. Beautifully photographed. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44