Panoramic View Of The Adriatic Coast At Starigrad

in #photography6 years ago

Starigrad Paklenica is a small Croatian seaside village and port, located on the coast of the Velebit channel which leads into the Adriatic.

view a.JPG

It is built on the foundations of the ancient Greek city of Argiyruntuma. It is also close to the national park of Paklenica.

view b.JPG

Today I want to show you a beautiful view of the Adriatic Sea at sunset, so come to visit my beautiful country!

view c.JPG

view d.JPG

view e.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

This so amazing! The first one is my favorite!

Thank you, glad you like it :)

Wonderful shots my dear! I love all of them, but the first one is incredible☺

It was really incredible view! Thank you my dear :)

Nice spot -nice photo-nice colors.

Thank you very much Oleg :))

nice weather photo

wow awsome Photos 💕

Thank you :)

Wow, amazing shots, upvoted and followed. Take a look at my profile, i am a landscape and wildlife photographer from Austria.

These are incredible pictures!!

amazing view

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01