My Macro World - It Must Be Love

in #photography7 years ago

Have you ever imagined how bugs express their love to each other? Holding hands, having lunch on flower together or flying around ...
I saw them holding tight together... It must be love

Bugred.JPG

Bugs on flower.JPG

Bug on flower.JPG

Bug yellow.JPG

bugyell.JPG

Nikon D3400
Thanks for viewing!
Photo by @pepe.maya

Sort:  

wooww very beautiful picture, you a great photography, look very beautifu and very interestingbto see yor post, i apreciate it and like it, you deserve an upvote for me.. good work will produce the best, keep spirit in sharing and go on, i really suppot you, thank you very much, i have a new post in steemit, if you have time, come to my blog.,☺

Thank you so much for beautiful comment! have a great day :)

Awesome snaps.

Thank you. You made my day. During the crazy and busy day and here is such a surprise. I love your macro. Great shots my dear friend ;)

Thank you my dear! It means lot to me! :)

You are so welcome my dear ;)))

Beautiful series.

Thank you :)

Is really a wonderful pictures

Thank you :)

that is the way shield bugs do it :) , resteemed

Thank you so much!

Oooh this is so romantical Maya ^_^
you are right, it absolutely must be love ! ;-)
enlacédedospointilles.png
I take these lovely bugs in their beautiful close up with me =))

Thank you my sweet Barbara! Have a wonderful day :)

Nature = Love as Love = Nature.
Love your Wonkie couple Barbara. 🐋💕🐋

I love your pics!! Really good. I'm following ;)

Thank you very much! :)

You are paparazzo for bugs! Where do you find so many bugs? They're really cool!

Lol, paparazzo for bugs :))) Bugs loves summertime... Thank you so much

Your photos are pleasing to me!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70