My Compilation Of Coloful Flowers - After The Rain - Part 3

in #photography7 years ago

Flowers come in a variety of colors, and every flower is beautiful in its own way. Today I have several colorful flowers so everyone can find something for themselves.

Have a wonderful day...

cv b.JPG

cv f.JPG

cv c.JPG

cv d.JPG

cv g.JPG

cv e.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Great shot Maya...

Thank you :)

Perfect time to go and take some images of the flowers after the rain :)

O yes, but I don't think my wet foot would agree with me :))

And once the foot are dry everybody can enjoy nice shots. You need to make some sacrifices for the shots that not everybody takes.

So beautiful flowers! Upvoted :)

Wow,beautiful flower ....steem make life easy for me,seeing beautiful thing

I'm glad for you! Thank you

Very-very beautiful:)

Thank you very much :)

Beautiful flowers my friend

Thank you Amir

You are welcome my friend

Wow amazing shoote @pepe.maya . . I like your post. . Upvote

This atmosphere has navigated right into my heart

I'm glad you like it! Thank you :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42