Mother Nature - Perfect Place To Be

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

“Be aware of your breathing as often as you are able, whenever you remember. Do that for one year, and it will be powerfully transformative. And it’s free. In our special interactive forest walk, you can return to nature for its healing properties and practice the art of breathing by scrolling to the Heart icon. Bring awareness to your breath and move towards presence..." Eckhart Tolle

suma a.JPG

suma b.JPG

suma e.JPG

suma h.JPG

suma d.JPG

suma g.JPG

suma f.JPG

suma i.JPG

Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Wow! I want to visit there someday 😍

It would be nice! Thank you

Wow awesome photography.....

It's really amazing place!

Thank you Olga :)

wonderful nature post my dear...gerat shots !!

Thank you so much Daniel!

wow excellent photography

Very good your pictures my friend. Hopefully success for you @pepe.maya

Thank you very much my friend!

You are welcome :-)

Wow. Really nice place

You live in such a beautiful place. I fall in love 😍

Thank you my dear for your lovely words! :)

You are so welcome my dear ;))

Beautiful my dear friend

Thank you Saqib!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49