Macro Way Of Life

in #photography7 years ago

Macro photos are an excellent way to look at things in a different, more detailed way.
This is my way of it.

macro e.JPG

macro a.JPG

macro b.JPG

macro d.JPG

macro f.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful macro shots dear:) I love them!

Thank you my dear :))

Borik, daske? Nisam sigurna prepoznajem li..Great, great photos, atmosphere is captive.

Točno! Svaka čast :) Thank you very much

:) tu sam provela svoje srednjoskolske dane, vise tu nego u skoli :)

Lijepa sjećanja :))

What are these people talking about in the sunset, I wonder :)

It would be interesting to know ;) Thank you very much

nice weather and perfect click

Thank you very much

Macros definitely give you a different perspective... Great shot.

Thank you very much

Amazing photography my dear friend

Thank you Saqib

how beautiful my dear !

cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Thank you dear Barbara!

Interesting and original way of taking pictures ;)) Nice work my friend ;)

Thank you very much my dear! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46