Lonely Almonds On A Three Branches

in #photography7 years ago

Someone didn't pick all the almonds from the tree, and they are still sticking to their branches despite winds, rain, and cold winter weather.

badem a.JPG

badem b.JPG

badem c.JPG

badem d.JPG

badem e.JPG

badem f.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext272450772222811.gif

Sort:  

amazing almond love your shots dear

@pepe.maya .very nice and amazing photos 💕

I’ve never seen almonds growing on a tree. I eat them often and didn’t really know what they looked growing on trees. Great photos @pepe-maya

I have many almond trees around my house, and it's so beautiful, especially in the spring :)
Thank you :)

Lucky you @pepe.maya Almonds will keep you healthy. I enjoy baking with almond flour too.

[email protected] great collection with your photography.....almond a very beneficial dry food,,,,,,,,,as our hair,,,,our skin,,,over all our good health......best share for us.......all the best.....

Every shot so excellent

Welcome😊

Nice photos, I like the last one the most, because the subject is very visible and the framing works well. :)

Thanks! Glad you like it! :)

Thank's. Really good pictures.

I love the almond tree! Very cool pictures.

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47