Little Green Ball

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Wild round shaped plant part that might turn into a beautiful flower, let's wait and see what will happen.
We have just a few more days of summer before fall takes over, and plant life starts to prepare for cold days.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

bilja.JPG

biljb.JPG

biljc.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Gde ih samo nalazis, pa ovo deluje kao sa druge planete @pepe.maya :)

Zapne za oko :))) meni sliči na neki slatkiš :)))

Any hint as to what it will look like?

It seems that passion fruit begins to grow. Lovely photos, my dear!
Enjoy those last days of summer, dear. A hug!

Thank you, my beautiful Leya! The autumn is here and new challenges are waiting for :))
Big hug my dear, have a fabulous day :)))

It reminds me of the appearance of a small folk from my childhood, unfortunately it is difficult for me to describe it because it was a long time ago.

Wonderful photos ;)

Greetings

I'm glad you raised your memories :)))
Thank you dear Margaret! Have a great time on your vacation :)

I'm pretty sure you have more alien looking plants in your yard than the average bear. So many things of the odd and fun to photograph. Makes for a fun day. Have a nice Sunday.

Thank you so much for your great and funny comment! :)))
I love aliens plants :)))
Wish you a beautiful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54