Happy Easter!

in #photography7 years ago

Hello dear friends, I hope you enjoy these days with your family… Sending you my love with this pure beauty… Happy Easter!

Pure White Beauty.PNG

Pure White Beaut.PNG

Pure White Bea.PNG

Source: Happy Easter!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Happy Easter! Have a great day :)

Happy Easter @pepe.maya! Great photos!

Thank you so much! Happy Easter :)

Happy Easter! Enjoy your day my friend! :)

Happy Easter @pepe.maya! Beautiful photos, I've just followed you to see what you capture next :)

Thank you very much! Happy Easter! :)

Thanks & your welcome :) I appreciate that.

Wonderful Tulips, happy Easter Maya 🐥
Wish you a wonderful Sunday :)

Thank you my dear! Happy Easter, have a beautiful day! :)

Beautiful flower! Happy Easter to you and your family!

Happy Easter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53