Golden Beauty

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A tiny dry flower that looks like a night lamp. When you look at it thru a magnifying lens it gets even nicer.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

bilja.JPG

biljb.JPG

biljc.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Perfect click make the picture so nice.

Thanks a lot! Cheers!

I like this golden beauty in the green...

Thank you, Andy :))

Absolutely stunning! great capture and great tone!!
I love the detail that you were able to capture. Great job!

Thank you very much for your lovely comment! Glad you like it! Cheers :)))

I like it, as you always describe your photos and it is always a very interesting story. ;) Greetings my dear :)

Well well, I'm glad you like describes too :)))
Thank you, my dear, big hug where ever you are :))

very nice photos dear

Thank you, my dear :))

@pepe.maya would you like to delegate some Steempower to me. I am looking for some right now. I can pay you in Steem or in Upvotes whatever you like.

Please do reply if you are interested

I'm sorry, I would also like some more Steempower :))
Good luck to you :) @arunava

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75