Funny Small Trumpets

in #photography7 years ago

Forest is full of surprises, moss comes in unusual shapes... it looks like these guys are having a joyful dance!
Wish you a great day, my dear friends! :)

mah a.JPG

mah b.JPG

mah c.JPG

mah d.JPG

mah e.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext272769777488961.gif

Sort:  

Amazing photography. I love it.

Thank you for your comment!

Thank you 💛

Wow! That's the imagination of the nature! It plays with all these colors, lights, shadows. It's great, that you manage to capture all this beauty.

Nature is magnificent. I can't get enough of it!

I love these! I call them "Shrek's ears" 8-).

He, he, nice observation!

Excellent photos. I love it :)

Ma nu šta je ovo lipo za vidit.

Jel da?! Čari prirode :))

Woooow that’s fantastic. Thanks dear friend for sharing such beautiful photos.
Dear freind Would you please tell me where is this forest? 🌹🌹

Thanks a million dear friend.
Dear freind If you like I shared photos of my trip in my blog. I will so happy if I see your valuable comments about my posts.

Oh that is so interesting! I wonder what kind of moss it is. Is this pebbled pixie cup lichens? Looks similar.

Thanks, no idea of its name.

very beautiful photos

Thank you for a lovely comment!

That is really cool and I have never seen it before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64