Funny Little Spider

in #photography6 years ago

I ran into this tiny spider minding his own business on the dry flower.
It took quite some effort to get him to stand still facing me, he prefers to hide on the other side of the flower.
Funny little creature.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

paua.JPG

paub.JPG

pauc.JPG

paud.JPG

paue.JPG

pauf.JPG

pauh.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

wow what an amazing photography really gorgeous shots.

It’s an amazing spider 😊 Thank you

Lovely artistic, colourful, compositon and work dear @pepe.maya.

I can appreciate the fact that he was 'minding his own business'.....quite the gentleman. ^__^

Thank you for the value you bring to Steemit.

Wishing you a lovely week.

Cheers.

Thank you very much dear @bleujay
He was a big gentleman, you’re so right 😊😊

weird photography
this is very nice.
i like it..
keep it on...best of luck...

Thank you very much!

you are most welcome..if you like my blog click upvote button..

This is creepy ! But you are a great photographer

It’s a creepy in the first sight... Thanks a lot 😊

If you bite this spider you will become spider man. ha ha ha. I fun to you friends. your Pictures are very beautiful. i fan of yours photography. thanks you for share it.

Thank you very much, I’m glad you like my photos 😊

welcome stay with me.

how are you friend you forget me!

I like it :) I found too small spider ... but it was very small and hard to photography... soon I try more :))

O yes! It’s a really hard to catch it. Thank you my friend 😊

:))) Soon I have also :))

Wow..nice pictures..was it dangerous?

No, it’s a very small cute spider. Thank you 😊

amazing clicks 👌
just wow 😍

Thank you for your comment!

U scare him.

:))))) Maybe

That was fun, wasn't it? Cheers!

It’s my favorite passion! 😘

Yet u call urself amateur😁😁

Really awesome photographs!!!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30