Fly Like A Bird

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, today I have some lovely birds for you. I like their freedom...looks like they want to tell me something...

Focus on the thing you like and fly to your goal!

Wish you a brilliant day...

birdson sunset.JPG

birdsonsunset.JPG

birds onsunet.JPG

Bierd on sunset.JPG

Canon PowerShot
Thanks for viewing!
Photo by @pepe.maya

Sort:  

Wonderful capture! Beautiful colors😍

Thank you so much my dear Leya :)))

Great capture of the lovely birds while flying and swimming in the water as well! I like their freedom, too! ;)

Thank you very much my dear friend! :)

You're welcome! ;)

Some things different

Yes, they are

Powerful pics. Well done.

Thank you very much! :)

Wow, such nice pictures, and took with a PowerShot camera, what an amazing work. I also had two, but lost one and the other is broke!

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment! Sorry for you bad luck with cameras :(

It happens! Unfortunately, stuff aren't built to last a lifetime ;)

Love the light shining on the water

Me too, thank you :)

I love it..brilliant

Thank you my dear :)

Very beautiful colors. My favorite is the first one :-)

Thank you very much! :)

Some of the best photography I've seen in a while, @pepe.maya

You give me a great compliment, thank you so much! :)

Beautiful photos and post! Thanks for sharing them with us! I wish you a wonderful weekend, dear Maya! 😃

Thank you my dear friend! Wish you a great weekend too :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39