Flowers With Fur

in #photography6 years ago

I found a hybrid between a plant and an animal. In fact, it is a form of a flower but with its fur and color, I am not sure anymore.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

smea.JPG

smeb.JPG

smec.JPG

smed.JPG

smee.JPG

smef.jpg

Nikon D3400**

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

I like it :) And good morning :)

Good morning :)))
Thank you

you are welcome :)

haha a real and furry wild animal
Happy pretty Saturday

Thank you, dear! Have a great day :)

Hehehehe!!! It still looks like a flower to me even with its fur.

It's a little scary flower :)))

it's really beautiful! nice composition, interesting range of colours

Thank you very much :)))

My pleasure!

Do you also have dry weather? Because many our flowers are dry due to hot days lately unfortunately those one that need a lot of watering suffer a lot.

Thank you macro photos we can small details and it is really look like a fur coat :)

Oh no, we have rain every few days... unusual for this time of the year, but it was short-term rains.
Thank you, my dear friend! :)

Chewbacca plant maybe hahha.
Steem on :)

You know better! Cheers :)

I see your point! Its a hybrid!

That's it! Thanks, Paul :)
Have a 'beautiful Sunday' !

As always, your macro photos have taken me far away and far into my imagination of the beautiful world of mother nature. I greet you, beloved

Thank you so much, dear Margaret! I appreciate your compliment :)))
Happy Sunday

👍👍👍👍👍great

Thanks, dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75