Flowers In The Grass

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Small white flowers barely sticking above the grass and witnessing nice weather before winter...
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

bijela.JPG

bijelb.JPG

bijelc.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Echt schön, da kommt schon jetzt Freude auf den Frühling auf 😎

Very pretty! We have snow on the ground!

O my, winter is here :((
Thank you, Paul :))

The grass flowers again are as beautiful and lovely as you @pepe.maya

Thank you so much, my dear! God bless you :))

Slowly, beauty is created :)

Thank you

Exactly, my dear! Thank you :))

Lovely to have some 'snow' flowers just before the snow. We have a flower that's very similar ~ I'm not sure what their name is but we have always just called them rain lilies. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

So sweet, my dear Ally. Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77