Fallen Winter Leaf

in #photography6 years ago

The leaf fell from the tree and turn into a beautiful dotted ornament.
Nature is so powerful in each season.
Have a wonderful day my friends! :)

Leaf coll a.JPG

leat cool b.JPG

leaf coll c.JPG

leaf coll d.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext272769777488961.gif

Sort:  

I'm not a winter man! I would like to change Zagreb winter for Dalmatian winter!

I'm not winter man, too! :)))
My season is summer...
Thank you for your comment :)

Upvoted. Resteemed. 😏

Upvoted. Resteemed. 😏

Wonderful post

Very beautiful

Thats great pic.i liked it too...thats why i followed you.I am new at steemit.This is my 2nd comment on any post.I feel happy to coment on your post.

A simple leaf can be so bautiful!

O yes! Thank you my dear friend!

So simple yet so elegant. Natures splendor. Earths gift. Sometimes we take the smallest things for granted.

I agree, but we should never take small things for granted...

It's great to see these little artworks that mother nature presents us every day.
Great captures, Maya! :)

I'm so happy with these "little artworks", nature is everything! Thank you my dear Patrick :)

Good picture. Best camera made best view. Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61