Face To Face

in #photography6 years ago

Today I came across this grasshopper that let me get close for a moment. We were curious about each other like real strangers, then he decided to leave. I felt happy to meet him.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

skakava.JPG

skakavb.JPG

skakavc.JPG

skakavd.JPG

skakave.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Fantastic! I love these pictures, great shots, my dear :)

looks like an old, chiseled, and wise face

That's right! Thank you :)

Lover of Nature...Capturing the nature in your 📷
Mesmerizing pictures @pepe.maya
Aren’t afraid of bugs 🐛 🐜

There is no need to be afraid of anything! Enjoy your life. Cheers!

There is no need to
Be afraid of anything!
Enjoy your life. Cheers!

                 - pepe.maya


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

wow... now that is different!

Thank you! Bugs are my obsession, too! :)

you had him in your hand right? I will be afraid of it :-)) Awesome pics

Yes!!! He was very friendly, don't be afraid of little bugs :)
Thank you very much :)

really beautiful photography

Thank you :)

Now that's up close and personal!

Yes! Cheers!

Oh look at that face! He looks grumpy lol. Great shot Maya!

You're right, grumpy face, but he was very friendly in my palm :)
Thank you, Paul :)

Great photography my dear friend

Thank you very much :)

oh my god
u know i really afraid of insects and especially Grasshopper
i couldn't see your photo.

Don't be afraid, it's sweet little grasshopper :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78