Dresden - Awesome Experience

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dresden is a beautiful city rich in art treasures, history, and legend. It was quite a surprise for me with its magical architecture. If you have a chance, make sure you visit this city ...
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

dresdeng.JPG

dresdena.JPG

dresdenb.JPG

dresdenc.JPG

dresdend.JPG

dresdene.JPG

dresdenf.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Ne odoh tamo kad sam bila u Pragu, sve se nadam da cu jednom odvojiti vreme za ovu bajku od grada @pepe.maya. Zaista je predivan.

Moje tople preporuke budeš li u blizini, ovaj grad je zaista bajka! :)))

Nadam se da cu ga svakako posetiti, znam da je dragulj @pepe.maya.

I am glad that you liked it in my city. Best regards my dear

Your city is fabulous, it was a love at the first sight :)))
Thank you my dear Daniel :)))

Nice Photos! I've been there only once. But it's such a nice and beautiful city. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for your comment! Cheers! :))

Amazingly beautiful buildings!

Thank you, Paul :))

Checked, I added to my bucket list.

You aroused my curiosity, of course, through fantastic photos.

xoxo

Thank you very much, my dear! I love your comments! Stay beautiful and enjoy your time :)))

Nice and warm words my Dear :)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78