Different Focus

in #photography6 years ago

Two different perspectives of the same summer sunset.
One picture has sharp plants and the other one has blurred plants and sharp background, which one do you prefer?
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

difsa.JPG

difs.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Very nice 👍

I missed your sunsets! Both are wonderful, my dear, as always :)
Happy Wednesday dear!

Thank you so much, my dearest Leya! :)
Have a beautiful day :)

Such a relaxing capture. The latter shot makes me feel as if i'm there.

I'm glad you like it! Thank you very much :)))

Have a great trip!

Sometimes I play around like this, even though I'm only taking pictures with my phone, haha.

I like both photos, but in this case, I think I prefer the blurred plants and sharp background a little bit more! :))

I agree with you, It's fun to play around like this... Thank you very much, dear Nikolina :)))

I love 1st one but both are beautiful.

Thank you very much! Cheers!

I often ask myself same question - which perspective is better. Can't decide in your case, both are incredible :)

It's a big beautiful compliment! Thank you very much :)))

I prefer the first one because the sea looks really beautiful.

Great choice :) Thank you

It's really funny I never know which to do so I always do both lol

Exactly! It's fun to play around with the camera :))
Thank you, Paul :)

What an original idea. Very nice.

Thank you, Bart :)

Pretty nice sunset! my favorite is the second one :) In the first one u cannot see the leafs fine and at the same time they don't let u see a full view horizon... well, maybe my favorite would be number 1 but without leafs!! ;) hahahah have a nice week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47