Crystal Pearls - After The Rain

in #photography6 years ago

The rain is gone, but the pearls are still here. I can't resist each time I spot one, I'm simply obsessed with them.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

kapi c.JPG

kapi a.JPG

kapi b.JPG

kapi d.JPG

kapi e.JPG

kapi f.JPG

kapi g.JPG

kapi h.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Your photo has been chosen from the new posts for a place in the spotlight as a random art of kindness.

Please check the March 6 post to see your photo. #randomartofkindness

gallery3-21.jpg

Nature, nature, nature. Doesn't seize to amaze me.

Your photography definitely makes me want to take out my macro lens and explore this unique tiny world. Wow... It seems so long since I haven't shot macro photos.

I'm waiting for your macro! Thank you :))

amazing photos my best friend

Excellent macro photos Maya, well done!

Waow... Nice picture, Sist... 😊

Amazing drops of dew!

Thank you :))

These drops of dew resemble crystals of rock crystal. Very beautiful.

Thank you very much!

Really excellent macro waterdrops!

Thank you dear Andy :)

Beautiful and original macro photo of dew drops. This is one of my favorite topics. Well done!

Thank you very much, glad you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44