Colorful Bug Having Lunch

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Bright colored bug dropped by for a lunch.
He was slow and lazy so I was able to talk to him for a moment. He says life is great and he enjoys it.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

buba.JPG

bubc.JPG

bubd.JPG

bube.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful macros dear, He is a very wise bug. :))
Dear, I wrote you in discord:)

Thank you, my beautiful Leya, I just answered you :)
Big hug :)))
Have a gorgeous weekend, my dear

@pepe.maya What a lovely beauty..i must say you are amazing having the click at the right moment..Really Amazing..

Thank you so much for your beautiful compliment! :))

Wow , amazing

Thanks! :)

The focus is stunning! the bug really stands out, and the detail!
wow... very nice!

It took a while :) Thank you very much :)

My pleasure!

Oh yeah that bugger is getting a tummy full!

He was very hungry :))
Thank you, Paul :)

Hi @pepe.maya. Good macro photos, you shoot pictures with four objects

Thank you @azigraff
Wish you a beautiful day :)

It's a bug's life. Hanging out in the sun, eating, napping, getting in on a photo shoot. Makes one want to join in, then again, getting eaten by a bird would hurt. So maybe I'll stay BEHIND the camera. Lovely photos, and great color.

I think it's a beautiful life! Bugs are looking so free and happy in it's environment...
Thank you very much :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99