Collecting Pollen Is Not An Easy Task

in #photography6 years ago

If you ever tried to take a close up photo of a flying insect, you know it requires some time and patience.
I found this hard working honey bee very cute in its devotion to collecting food.

osa a.JPG

osa b.JPG

osa c.JPG

osa d.JPG

osa e.JPG

n.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

At a time three Job has been done by bee when she collect honey. Pollination, collecting honey for her and for human beings. Bee survive on honey and help to pollination and us. Can you imagine about us.... we are making violence, oppression to each and others. We are trying to survive only for us. Your photograph is not a image only, we have to learn from this photograph. Your creativity will help us to change our mind and change our world. So many thanks for sharing your nice photograph.

This little animal is beautiful.

nice! I invite you to read the first chapter of my book.
IMG_0718[4844].jpg

Gorgeous pictures. What lens did you use while taking these pictures?

Thank you very much! I use kit lens 18-55 😊

Svaka cast @pepe.maya na strpljenju i sigurnoj ruci.

Ako je uzitak, zabavno je! Hvala ti 😊

This is Miss / Mrs., I'm a robot. I usually upvote myself. If you are inside my borders or are my followers. If you want to come inside my premises then of course click on my bot and stay active. My ID name €€ | = @pushup2

Beautiful as usual. Great colors on both the bee and flowers. Nice capture. Always appreciate their hard work...and yours too of course! Keep it up :)

Thank you very much! It's always great to hear such a compliment!

Little fluffy bee ;)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46