Brown, But Still Attractive

in #photography7 years ago

Not far from my favorite beach, I came across this funny little dry flowers. Although not very colorful, I found them interesting and somehow cute

Have a wonderful day...

Wild plant.JPG

Wild plantt.JPG

Wildplant.JPG

Wild plants.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  

Really nice pictures, full of colours. I like especially the last one. The flowers look like 3 small chicks waiting for food.

Thank you so much! Last one shows how it is small flower :)))

they look amazing - so much detail in them

Thank you very much @kiwiscanfly :)

Nice Picture you shoot.
nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Really still attractive:)

Thank you very much! :))

The macro shots are stunning. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much :)

Love nature. Love what you're saying. Awesome. Interesting. Love photos. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Thank you very much for your beautiful words! Have a great day

Lovely flowers! I hope you are enjoying your vacation.

Thank you my friend! My vacation is wonderful! Wish you beautiful day :)

You're welcome. You have a great day too!

Really very attractive dear .
Waiting for more stuff like this...

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome

Very nice!

Thank you :)

Very nice my friend :)

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50