Brown Balls

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

No, these are not almonds or some kind of berries, it's just another a miraculous wealth of nature.
"In all things of nature there is something of the marvelous". Aristotle
Have a wonderful day, my dear friends!

bada.JPG

badb.JPG

badc.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Woww beautiful 😊 amazing photography

Thank you very much :)

Most wellcome sis :)

good photo capture, you take it so well.

Thanks a lot! I'm giving my best :)

Nature is beautiful.

Hello
I do not know what kind of seed it will be, but that's really nice
Happy Wednesday

Thank you very much! Have a great day :)

I like the texture and the "veins"!!

I like your comments! :))

Very interesting plant.
I've never even seen him!
What's that called?
I thought gingko was two-legged, but not alike!
Nuts, maybe?
Thank you, @pepe.maya for beautiful macro photography!

Thank you very much, I don't know what is it, some kind of wild plants :)))
Have a great day :)

It resembles a little nut. Nature is the best sculptor who creates wonders around us ;)

Absolutely agree with you, dear Margaret! :)))
Thank you :)
Enjoy your time :)

Wonderful nature! Great captures, my dear!
I wish you a nice day, dear. Kisses :***

Thank you my lovely Leya!
Wish you a beautiful weekend :)
Big hug :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78