Bright Sunny Day

in #photography6 years ago

Everybody come out for a walk on this beautiful warm sunny day on the most popular sea promenade called "Karma" in my Adriatic town.
Happy Sunday, my dear friends!

sun a.JPG

sun b.JPG

sun d.JPG

sunc .JPG

sun e.JPG

sun f.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful photos ! The last one is awesome my friend !!

Thank you very much!

a great posting @pepe.maya. I like your posting. a great posting by hand photografer the best on the world.

Thank you very much

Excellent photography! Finally sun is here! :-)

O yes, my dear Andy! Everything is easier now 😘
Thanks a lot!

waaww .. nice photo of him .. amazing

This post has received a 16.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

Very beautiful shots and a pleasant atmosphere!

Such a day is an inspiration for the whole day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65