Blue Beauty Finally Breathing

in #photography6 years ago

The warmth of a sunshine wakes up another blue beauty from its winter dream.
"I don't believe in an outside agent that creates the world, then walks away. But I feel very strongly there is an intelligence at work in every flower, in every blade of grass, in every cell of my body. And it is that intelligence that, I wouldn't say created the universe. It is creating the universe. It's an ongoing process." Eckhart Tolle

plavi a.JPG

plavi b.JPG

plavi c.JPG

plavi d.JPG

plavi e.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

"I don't believe in an outside agent that creates the world, then walks away". You don't believe in God?

Read it again, carefully.

Okay.
Correct me if I am wrong.
"And it is that intelligence that, I wouldn't say created the universe. It is creating the universe. "
You beliv God is still creating d universe in one way or the other.

My recommendation is to read the book, The Power Of Now - Eckhart Tolle

Hello Pepe,
Great shots.
Enjoy your day, my Dear!

Thank you very much, dear Helena :)
Happy Monday to you :)

Beautiful flower

Very beautiful flowers, with amazing colors, I really like your posts, Friends, I like

Thank you very much :)

Yay! The spring has finally arrived, and we will see it gradually color up the landscape!

O yes, finally! Everything is easier now 😊😊

photography beautiful flowers👍👍👍

Thank you :)

So beautiful spring !😊

Thank you, dear! :)

This is truly outstanding dear @pepe.maya !

Thank you :)

Lovely crocus Maya!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30