As The Sun Goes Down

in #photography6 years ago

While admiring another magical sunset, in a distance I spotted a man fishing from a shore. I wonder if he even noticed the magnificent colors playing in the sky above.
Have a beautiful day, my friends!

ribar a.JPG

ribar b.JPG

ribar c.JPG

ribar.JPG

ribar d.JPG

ribar e.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Hmm..... Really very beautiful photograph, Specially amusing sky color. But water has created another environment. It seems to me that it is a another world in a different space. Thank you for your excellent photography.

You’re right, it was magical moment 😊

image

As the sun begins to dim, the clouds thoroughly become the ruler of the heavens, thanks for the rain this afternoon I love you, you say in the evening breeze. 

But I'm afraid when I open my eyes and you no longer exist. I've seen millions of twilight, but none of them are more beautiful than when you hugged me as a simple afternoon.
When the Sun is tired, uncover the shadow of the evening while cussing drizzle. He whispered; Your smile is happy to me.
someday there will be an afternoon so quiet for you, one by one the memories begin you remember, and smile when my turn passed.
Stop looking for the perfect untk loved, because you just need him who knows how lucky he was with you. • Afternoon • When the time of the afternoon, usunun not feel increasingly aging, thick body increasingly weakened, fresher skin wrinkles, the most beautiful love adlh when the pair of lovers can be honest, careful, faithful, and sincerely love each other. Happy Afternoon My smile looked at this twilight, the shrill leaves accompanying.
Do not you see those wonderful moments. Welcome to my night, good bye, that's all I always say, as the evening passes from my point.
Longing to rise as the twilight awaits the night. The dress is not extinguished, though silently grudge.

don't forget to visit my blog
@munawartenang

Wow! Wow! Wow!

Nothing more to say than WOW!!!!

:-)

Thank you Thank you Thank you
💛💛💛

wow, this is an amazing sky view

Thank you 😘

💕💕💕💕💕

Hey! Your macro works are always very beautiful, but this play with the colors of the sunset is even greater! Wow, it's really outstanding.
Could the fisherman really enjoy these colors, or he is concentrated only on his hobby?

I think he did even noticed this magical sunset, thank you very much my friend! Macro world and sunsets are my passion 😊😊

The fisherman probably got used to daily evering beauty :)

Maybe, but it’s a little sad to just take for granted

Views like this makes ones day gets started on the right foot.

You got a point!

I not sure he is looking at the arrouds. He just focus to the fishing hook

O yes, he was totally uninterested 😊 in things around himself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72