A Lovely Orchid

in #photography6 years ago

The sight of an orchid enjoying the sunny day inspired me to take some shots.
Soft forms and symmetry are making this flower unique in the plant's kingdom.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

orha.JPG

orhb.JPG

orhc.JPG

orhd.JPG

orhf.JPG

orhg.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

i like you post

Hello Pepe, very nice macro shots!
Good week!

Thanks a lot, dear Helena! Have a great day 😘

Beautiful orchids, the inner part of flower reminds me a bird, one of the unique flower and such intense color :)

I agree with you! It’s a really unique flower! Thank you very much 😊

Great shots my dear friend

Thank you very much

Beautiful orchid. Awaken the inspiration of each poet. Blessings

Thank you 😊

They have some at the store and say they are easy to grow. I been thinking of trying one!

That’s right, they’re so easy to grow! Try it 😊😊

oh dear your pictures always touched my heart

You’re so kind, my dear! 😘

Beautiful photos!))

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77