Winter Leaf - Just Before It Falls Of

in #photography7 years ago

Cold and frost made they impact on these leaves. Nature is so powerful in each season.
Powerful colorful leaves posing in front of me.
Have a great day my dear friends!

leaff a.JPG

leaff b.JPG

leaff c.JPG

leaff d.JPG

leaff e.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

great captured details. Thanks for sharing @pepe.maya

@pepe.maya...........great leaf collection.........always you post a very nice theme about photography........

Thank you..................

Beautiful winter leaves like sparkling golden glow, great photography, success always for you my friend @pepe.maya😊

Thank you very much

Its so beautiful

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

i like your information ,it is educative, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65