Love Is In The Air

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love watching ants in their constant movement, and I was wondering are these two in love or just friends?!
Interesting how these cute 'aliens' appear very clean and shiny, almost metallic.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

mra.jpg

mrb.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Looks like a fight 😬

Nooo, it's a love! :))

Wow ... Very good. Good luck always for you @pepe.maya.

Thank you very much! Cheers! :)

nice photos @pepe. maya ,,, Maybe they are planning to eat where will tonight ???? lol ...

You might be right... Thank you :))

you are welcome buddy

great capture and great tone of colours :) the details with macro... wow! looks very nice! great job!

Thank you very much for your lovely comment! :)

most welcome pepe

Cute ants .

Thanks! :)

Wonder if they make a distinction between love and friend. I always wonder how they think without language?

I think they are all in love and they don't need language...
We have a language a million problems between us :))))

UPS, absolutely it is in the air. What's a catch :)

Thank you, dear Margaret! :)))

There I see love, definitely! Fantastic shots, my dear!;)

We see what we have in ourselves... You're my dear a pure love!
Thank you for being my friend! @leyargoz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63