The Winter Is Coming

in #photography7 years ago

Slowly but surely. This was today's view from the Alaska Highway in Yukon. IMG-20170914-WA0012.jpg

Hope you had as beautiful day as I did.

Sort:  

beautiful

Beautiful!! Thanks for sharing!!

Get ready to wear sweater.

Fantastic Photography my friend..!
goodd hard work and always be happy
plz follow and upvote @penticton

Great picture!! I love the reflection in the water! Winters are so beautiful - I can't wait for it to come :)

Beautiful symmetry both horizontally and vertically. The colors are beautiful too but I wish the trees could go back to that monotonous green at least just to get us through Christmas!

Nice post you is great photograph and enjoy the winter
And plz follow me and upvote sir @penticton

Nice reflection, winter maybe coming but here i see some nice autumn colours :)

Looks calming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38