📸 Street Art Photography

in #photography5 years ago

20181031_232649.jpg

Grafitti in Dubai is never just some random amateur work. Can you believe this is actual spray painting? I had to take a really close look to believe it!

Sort:  

Hello friend, I'm really stunned by that graffiti, there are so many talents scattered around the world, and the best that beautify the city I like that you share with me that excellent shot you did, as always good shot @penticton

Thank you, I'm glad you like it

Friend, how are you? Is it painting? It is too beautiful

Dubai has many beauties to admire!

Hello, yes it is a painting, very realistic. I was impressed too.

Wow. I was sure it's a small sculpture on the sidewalk.
Cool.

...is Jeff Koons making Graffitis now...lol

Lol. There was a different signature, I even googled the artist, it's someone from Puerto Rico. Unfortunately, I can't remember the name anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85