Street Art - Giant Water Valve

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20181106_230321.jpg

This photo was taken in Dubai at La Mer beach - a new district full of artistic elements. You could spend a full day there and still not see everything.

This valve is in one of the side streets so it was not so easy to spot despite its size.

The led lights would be perfect for a blue color challenge.

Sort:  

Hello friend, after getting the image opened I was surprised with that street art, worthy of being in an excellent art exhibition hall. You are ingenious to make shots that you then share with me for that thousand congratulations, for such a good eye. many greetings @penticton

Hello Friend how are you? I am fascinated with the art you show us in each post, God bless the talent that those who made this work possess

Hm, deluje osvežilno kljub fejkani vodi. Zanimiva uličica. Se priporočam še za kake slikice s tega distrikta ;)

I have seen ornate water valves but not so giant I like it, I wish it were real water would be something refreshing

I like the art that can be found in Dubai, this is a very big and very original key

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91