Strength and Skills - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #9

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20181120_235325.png

This is my entry for the #peoplephotography contest initiated by @worldcapture.

It was taken during a CrossFit competition in the local gym.

It's a tribute not only to physical but also to the mental strength of individuals who show up daily to work on their strength and skills.

Sort:  

Hello friend, with that publication helps me to think that I must have mental strength to heal my body and start working my emotions to leave this bed. thanks for that excellent publication, greetings @penticton

Wow! What a cool Image! I like it ! Thanks for participating! :))

Friend, how are you? It is always a pleasure to visit your blog, although I was absent, I do not forget the people who support me and also publish original, good quality and beautiful photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29