Colorful Barcelona

in #photography6 years ago

20180516_231502.jpg

After over a month in the sandy city, I still can't forget the liveliness and beauty of this Spanish jewel. The colours of houses in Guell Park are so enchanting and I was extremely happy to spend the time there with the people I appreciate the most.

Sort:  

"tiles serpent"....one of my favorites from your collection here....Greetings :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T19:25:33
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 406.78/800.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow the tiles artwork looks really beautiful I must say.

Liked it very much .

While the distance view is awesome as well

have a good job cryy ..on

Really, having done that walk through Guell Park, is priceless, it's an unforgettable feeling, I can imagine you walking through all that vegetation and architecture of past times, impressive houses worthy of fairy tales. Sharing your trip with your followers is one of the most beautiful gifts you could give us. Greetings, @penticton

awesome !! It's a beautiful photograph, I really like that technique. Thanks sir..Keep doing good work @penticton . follow you & Resteemed it.

Hello friend how are you, the photo is incredible you took it from a very beautiful balcony, I see many colors and the architecture is beautiful, as you say it is difficult to forget so much beauty

I imagine, I can not forget something like that, the beauty of its skies architecture, it's something very different from where you live

For all that you show us without a doubt Barcelona is a beautiful city, of course, for me, Dubai is also like I've never been there

Just love this colourful, charming GAUDI’S City :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77