Color Challenge: Orange Tuesday

in #photography7 years ago

I got up early today and visited these little guys on a farm close to where I'm spending my vacation. Looks like this fellow was just having breakfast. As much as he seemed to enjoy it, I decided to just have coffee instead.

20170904_070507.jpg

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Sooo cute :)

It's really orange. Nice.

Looks like he wanted to give you a little kiss ;)

Aaaw That is cutest cow !!

nice one :)

lol fantastic shot!

nice shot...orange color from the sunrise to the face of the orange cow lovely....

Hahahahha Such a cutie!Nice close up shot;)

LOL I love this picture its so cute !

thanks for making this and have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40