[DIECAST#97] ASTON MARTIN DB9

Hello to all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you, pictures of a rather new car. Not exactly new but newer than cars of the era 1970s. I am sharing with you pictures of ASTON MARTIN DB9 or you can call it THE JAMES BOND CAR which is one of my favorite movie franchise.

500.jpg

Although my valued readers will know that I only like the Red color in cars but I have to admit that "White" color suits this car well too. I can see all the great details of this car in this color

501.jpg

502.jpg

503.jpg

504.jpg

505.jpg

506.jpg

507.jpg

508.jpg

I know that I am missing the great commentary on the style of this car and I did try to tell why I really love this car but I ended up in writing all gibberish. The beauty of this car could not be defined by me in words and this made me sad for a reason but it also increased my love for the ASTON!!
I really hope that all the steemit community will admire this beauty as well and for those who really fell in love with the car, I like to tell them that this car is a 1:18 ratio diecast car which can be found in any car showroom by the franchise Toy Store. please grab this car before it runs out of stock! ;)

Sort:  

really beauty photos i love this info promote your nice post by @brotherhood is the new bid-bot whale to promote your post with 23000 sp you can join us in discord channel as well and promote your post there , send min 0.1 to max 0.5 sbd and receive your upvote in every round:discord channel https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78