[DIECAST#95] NISSAN GT-R

Hello to all steemers!
I hope you are having a very very good day. I am today sharing with you today, the pictures of a very popular car "NISSAN GT-R". Usually when we talk about speeds we usually think about Ferrari and Lamborghinis, but here we got a car by Nissan which broke that concept. Its faster and filled with racing gadgets for racing.
I first saw this car on a review at TOP GEAR which was one of my top car shows for that time and I saw the car just to fall in love with it. Luckily when I got to go at my favorite car show room they happened to have the same car in Red color which is like my favorite color for the cars.
Let me take you on the tour of the car!.

170.jpg

The best thing about this car is the fact that this car looks like a very simple car, It does not screem like "I am super fast!" its the perfect choice for those who do not like to draw attention to them selves. Just two scoops on the front bonet of the car and thats it!

168.jpg

On the back side of the car is the same story. It has a Spoiler, and just four Exhausts which I love to see everytime. Also I love to see the back lights of the car which are all round, dont take a huge area of the back side. Just simple, elegant and functional!

169.jpg

The side of the car just has an added fender for cooling.

171.jpg

And look at that triangular shaped lights, they look amazing!

172.jpg

173.jpg

So as the interior of the car is simple just like the rest of the car, I like to report that I like the pedals of this car, they look BIG, so that they are easy to operate and somehow they really look good!

174.jpg

For all the people who love this car I like to tell that its a scale ratio of 1:18 and these cars are available at many car dealerships going by the brand name of TOY STORES. I love to own this car on this 1:18 scale as it does not require alot of maintenance, looks amazing but also these diecast cars give an added benefit. The benefit is that you can test out all the different colors of this car which will look great on the car and according to your own style isnt it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74