[DIECAST#162] Dodge Challenger!!

Hey all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you picture of car model Dodge Challenger.

56.jpg
57.jpg

For all the people like me I have its 1:18 with excellent details and stunning view and hope for owning one in the future.

I love taking pictures of cars and I hope you all like it as well
Till my next picture upload, do not forget to have alot of fun, enjoy alot and have lots of success

Happy Steeming!!!

Sort:  

please do upvote if you like the post

also do comment if you like the post

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Its an interesting car. Its totaly a new design to me. Whatever the design its speed and fuel carrying criteria is the most important factor. can you please tell me what is the instrument that is in the top of the front sides of the car? Is it fixed?

You got a 10.53% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Thanks!

Very good post pennystockhelp friend greetings i follow u from Amsterdam to Love :)

Keep it up... you can check my article about Update 5 - After 35 Days Here's the Before and After! and give me your feedback!

My article Update 5 - After 35 Days Here's the Before and After!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53