[DIECAST#145] Ford GT-40steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello to all steemers!
Today I am sharing with you all the pictures of a sports car. The Ford GT concept car which was made in 2004.
Though the car was not one of my favourite car as I did not liked the way its back lights were designed and I loved Lamborghinis but now as I look closer to this car, I love this car I believe that this car was designed to be the muscle car with more focus on speed and less focus on visual beauty!

Please let me know how much you like the car too, I am waiting to find this car in Black/Red color too to replace this car with or maybe I will try to respray the car in candy color too

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

Now the back lights!!! you can clearly see that there is no reverse lights visible, no turn signal lights just huge RED lights but this design has aged well with time as well I agree!

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

I have been the one who always used to have car pictures on my mobile and computer all the time as Display picture the surce of which was usually the internet but now with my hobby of collecting diecast cars, I make my own picture to be seen by other people. And for all the people who like to collect pictures of cars to put as a display picture on their mobile phones and computers, please do start collecting these cars as they are life like cars with the greatest details. Plus you will be able to take alot of pictures of them and these diecast cars are alot of fun, I show them to every neighbor and family friend old and young and everyone has always nice words to say about these cars. They always notice a nice detail on these cars and are always interested to ask me from where I get these cars.
To buy these cars please do visit my recommended Car Showroom named Toy Store to see the cars, with opening hoods, trunks, and doors these cars are surely going to satisfy your mental needs to admire the beauty of your favorite cars.

Sort:  

I always loved the Ford GT 40. The details on this die cast car is incredible. Fantastic photos.

Congratulations @pennystockhelp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77