[DIECAST#120] PORSCHE GT3 RSsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello to all steemers!
Today I am sharing with you all the picture of a small but powerfull car, the Porsche GT3 RS. I like Porsche as a brand because I think its cars are very reliable in sport category and amazing handling and styling!.
I always liked to own this car and soon as I saw this car I knew I had to have it. Unfortunately the price of steem is not going very good so I cant justify alot of new buys but I always try my best to have something new for the shows....
Here are the pictures, enjoy!

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

So what do you think about this car? could it had looked any better with Red or Blue color? so that I may spend some time changing the color of this car to that..

for all the people who like to collect pictures of cars to put as a display picture on their mobile phones and computers, please do start collecting these cars as they are life like cars with the greatest details. Plus you will be able to take alot of pictures of them and these diecast cars are alot of fun, I show them to every neighbor and family friend old and young and everyone has always nice words to say about these cars. They always notice a nice detail on these cars and are always interested to ask me from where I get these cars.
To buy these cars please do visit my recommended Car Showroom named Toy Store to see the cars, with opening hoods, trunks, and doors these cars are surely going to satisfy your mental needs to admire the beauty of your favorite cars.

Sort:  

You got a 2.56% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @pennystockhelp! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 4.19% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 0.95% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Greetings, nine hours ago at the time of this comment I made three submissions for the same article, two submissions of 9 STEEM and one of 6 STEEM. I received 9+6 STEEM back for not being able to receive a vote but there were 9 STEEMs that I did not receive back and I did not receive any votes either. You can verify this at steemd.com please return the remaining 9 STEEMs as it must have been a problem with your code.

I am a loyal customer.


my wallet

POST for that upvote was send

Thank you for the quality service you provide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76