[DIECAST#118] 1970 JAGUAR TYPE-E

JAGUAR TYPE-E-2.jpg

Hey all Steemers!
Today I am sharing with you picture of one of my favourite car model GT-40.
What I like about these old cars is that if you look closer to them you will see that these cars were always custom made with beautifull trimming and craftsmenship , not made like today car which are made like....... Take this part from this car........ take that part from that car........ mix them all up... walaaaaa we designed a new car!!!

For all the people like me I have its 1:18 with excellent details and stunning view and hope for owning one in the future.

I love taking pictures of cars and I hope you all like it as well
Till my next picture upload, do not forget to have alot of fun, enjoy alot and have lots of success

Happy Steeming!!!

Sort:  

What a beauty!

Exactly!

Nice. They don't make cars like that any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01