[DIECAST#113] BMW M3

Hello to all steemers!
Today I am sharing with you all the pictures of an amazing car. The BMW M3 in Red Color.
As you all might know that Red is my favorite color for cars and M3 is like the dream car for many of us in teens and so the first thing I did was when I saw this car. I forgot everything and saved every penny to get this car on the spot to buy and I am very proud to buy this special car in my favorite color to show off with my friends at a diecast car meetup lol

Please take a good look at all the cars and tell me which car color you like? Is it Red? Black? or White?

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

I really love the Spoiler at the back of this car, it looks very purposeful and sexy

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

I dont know about you but I really loved the Rims on the black car!

And for all the people who like to collect pictures of cars to put as a display picture on their mobile phones and computers, please do start collecting these cars as they are life like cars with the greatest details. Plus you will be able to take alot of pictures of them and these diecast cars are alot of fun, I show them to every neighbor and family friend old and young and everyone has always nice words to say about these cars. They always notice a nice detail on these cars and are always interested to ask me from where I get these cars.
To buy these cars please do visit my recommended Car Showroom named Toy Store to see the cars, with opening hoods, trunks, and doors these cars are surely going to satisfy your mental needs to admire the beauty of your favorite cars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76