[DIECAST#112] ASTON MARTIN V12 VANTAGE

Hello to all steemers!
Today I am sharing with you all the pictures of an amazing car. The Aston Martin V12 Vantage, an exotic car, a sweet heart car which is alot fast, comfortable and very reliable as far as I heard.
Did you knew that ASTON MARTIN is also associated with the James Bond movies, the movie squeal which I totally love to see everytime and deep in my heart I always wanted to be able to have one to brag. and very soon a surprise came when I was actually looking for a car to purchase when I accidently saw this car lying in the plain eyes and I just got so much astonished to see this car that I rubbed my eyes twice because I could not believe my eyes but gladly I was not dreaming and this car also came in my favourite color Red!!! I totally love this car to every inch in details and I greatly hope that seeing the pictures you will also fall in love with this car too.

01.jpg

I love the rims on this car also I love the fact that the brake calipers also have the ASTON MARTIN written all over it.

02.jpg

I also love the front grill of this car because its very massive. Also I love on how the hood vents are all over the hood on this car. Thought I have to admit that at first I didnt even liked the car but now after some time I am starting to love this car too.

03.jpg

04.jpg

I love the placement of the exhaust too, I seems to be engraved into the body of the car which I love, also I like that the car lights are oval in shape and hollow. wow!!!

05.jpg

Do you notice the straight metal strip on the front fender of the car? I love these types of things on the fenders. I go nuts for them.

06.jpg

Now is the turn for its glorious interior. Did you noticed there seems to be 4 petals? well there are actually 3 petals and the last one is the foot rest. I love this in cars because I tend to put my feet on clutch which I hear is actually not a good idea car manual cars.

07.jpg

And the glorious 6.0 V12 engine!!

Now as I was uploading the pics I noticed that you can see many many white dots on the car body and interior, well these are not result of bad paint work these are the dust particles. I love collecting the diecast cars but the biggest challenge for this hobby is the cleaning of these cars and keeping them away from dust particles as they tend to show up in the photo shoots.

And for all the people who like to collect pictures of cars to put as a display picture on their mobile phones and computers, please do start collecting these cars as they are life like cars with the greatest details. Plus you will be able to take alot of pictures of them and ufcouse these diecast cars is alot of fun. Please do visit my recommended Car Showroom named Toy Store to see the cars, with opening hoods, trunks, and doors these cars are surely going to satisfy your mental needs to admire the beauty of your favorite cars.

Sort:  

NICE POST @pennystockhelp ,photos of car was really fantastic

diecast cars are cool :)
If you want check my

Congratulations @pennystockhelp! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41